Loading

LakeVotes.com

Lake County's Supervisor of Elections

Voter Confidence  ·  Excellent Service  ·  Accurate & Efficient Elections  ·  Responsible Financial Stewardship

County Officials

Lake County Constitutional Officers

4 Year Term Expires January 2021.

Clerk of Circuit Court, Neil Kelly

Clerk of Circuit Court

Neil Kelly (Rep)

550 W. Main St.
Tavares FL 32778

Phone: 352-742-4102
Email: execoffice@lakecountyclerk.org
Web: www.lakecountyclerk.org

Sheriff Peyton Grinnell

Sheriff

Peyton Grinnell (Rep)

360 W. Ruby St.
Tavares FL 32778

Phone: 352-343-9500
Email: sheriff@lcso.org
Web: www.lcso.org

Property Appraiser Carey Baker

Property Appraiser

Carey Baker (Rep)

320 W. Main St.
Tavares FL 32778

Phone: 352-253-2150
Fax: 352-253-2155
Email: comments@lakecopropappr.com
Web: www.lakecopropappr.com

Tax Collector Bob McKee

Tax Collector

Bob McKee (Rep)

320 W. Main St.
Tavares, FL 32778

Phone: 352-343-9602
Fax: 352-253-2125
Email: webmaster@laketax.com
Web: www.laketax.com

Supervisor of Elections Alan Hays

Supervisor of Elections

Alan Hays (Rep)

315 W. Main St.
Suite 144
Tavares, FL 32778

Phone: 352-343-9734
Email: hays@lakevotes.com
Web: www.lakevotes.com


County Commissioners

4 Year Term  ·  315 W. Main St., Tavares, FL 32778  ·  Phone: 352-343-9850  ·  Web  

Lake County Commissioner Tim Sullivan

District 1

Tim Sullivan (Rep)

Email: tsullivan@lakecountyfl.gov
Term expires January 2020

Lake County Commissioner Sean M. Parks

District 2

Sean M. Parks (Rep)

Email: sparks@lakecountyfl.gov
Term expires January 2018

Lake County Commissioner Wendy Breeden

District 3

Wendy Breeden (Rep)

Email: wbreeden@lakecountyfl.gov
Term expires January 2020

Lake County Commissioner Leslie Campione

District 4

Leslie Campione (Rep)

Email: lcampione@lakecountyfl.gov
Term expires January 2018

Lake County Commissioner Josh Blake

District 5

Josh Blake (Rep)

Email: jblake@lakecountyfl.gov
Term expires January 2020


Lake County Schools

4 Year Term  ·  201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778  ·  Phone: 352-253-6500  ·  Phone: 352-253-6525  ·  Web  

Lake County School Board, School Board District 1, Bill Mathias

District 1

Bill Mathias

Phone: 352-326-3434 ext. 28
Email: mathiasb@lake.k12.fl.us
Term expires January 2018

Lake County School Board, School Board District 2, Kristi Burns

District 2

Kristi Burns

Phone: 352-255-4693
Email: burnsk@lake.k12.fl.us
Term expires January 2020

Lake County School Board, School Board District 3, Marc Dodd

District 3

Marc Dodd

Phone: 407-920-4212
Email: doddm@lake.k12.fl.us
Term expires January 2018

Lake County School Board, School Board District 4, Sandy Gamble

District 4

Sandy Gamble

Phone: 352-455-4827
Office: 352-253-6827
Email: gambles@lake.k12.fl.us
Term expires January 2020

Lake County School Board, School Board District 5, Stephanie Luke

District 5

Stephanie Luke

Email: lukes@lake.k12.fl.us
Term expires January 2018

Stay Informed!