Voter Confidence Excellent Service Accurate and Efficient Elections Responsible Financial Stewardship

County Officials

Lake County Constitutional Officers

4 Year Term Expires 2021.

Gary Cooney               Peyton Grinnell 
Clerk of Circuit Court & Comptroller Sheriff
Gary Cooney (Republican) Peyton Grinnell (Republican)
550 W. Main St. 360 W. Ruby St.
Tavares FL 32778 Tavares FL 32778
Phone: 352-742-4102 Phone: 352-343-9500
Email: execoffice@lakecountyclerk.org Email: sheriff@lcso.org
Web: www.lakecountyclerk.org Web: www.lcso.org

  
Carey Baker               David Jordan               Alan Hays 
Property Appraiser Tax Collector Supervisor of Elections
Carey Baker (Republican) David Jordan (Republican) Alan Hays (Republican) 
320 W. Main St. 320 W. Main St. 1898 E. Burleigh Blvd.
Tavares FL 32778 Tavares, FL 32778 Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: 352-253-2150 Phone: 352-343-9602 Phone: 352-343-9734
Fax: 352-253-2155 Fax: 352-253-2125 Fax: 352-343-3605
Email: homestead@lcpafl.org Email: info@laketax.com Email: hays@lakevotes.com
Web: www.lcpafl.org Web: www.laketax.com Web: www.lake.electionsfl.org



County Commissioners

4 Year Term  ·  315 W. Main St., Tavares, FL 32778  ·  Phone: 352-343-9850  ·  Web

Tim Sullivan               Sean Parks 
District 1 District 2
Tim Sullivan (Republican) Sean M. Parks (Republican)
Email: tsullivan@lakecountyfl.gov Email: sparks@lakecountyfl.gov
Term expires 2020 Term expires 2022

 

Wendy Breeden               Leslie Campione               Josh Blake 
District 3 District 4 District 5
Wendy Breeden (Republican) Leslie Campione (Republican) Josh Blake (Republican)
Email: wbreeden@lakecountyfl.gov Email: lcampione@lakecountyfl.gov Email: jblake@lakecountyfl.gov
Term expires 2020 Term expires 2022 Term expires 2020

 

 

Lake County Schools

4 Year Term  ·  201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778  ·  Phone: 352-253-6500  ·  Phone: 352-253-6525  ·  Web

Bill Mathias               Kristi Burns 
District 1 District 2
Bill Mathias Kristi Burns
Phone: 352-326-3434 ext. 28 Phone: 352-255-4693
Email: mathiasb@lake.k12.fl.us Email: burnsk@lake.k12.fl.us
Term expires 2022 Term expires 2020

  
Marc Dodd               Sandy Gamble                Stephanie Luke
District 3 District 4 District 5
Marc Dodd Sandy Gamble
Stephanie Luke
Phone: 407-920-4212 Phone: 352-255-4693 Phone: 352-516-2578
Email: doddm@lake.k12.fl.us Email: gambles@lake.k12.fl.us Email: lukes@lake.k12.fl.us
Term expires 2022 Term expires 2020 Term expires 2022


 

  



CALL US:

352-343-9734 |

FAX:

352-343-3605 |

EMAIL:

Contact Us



OFFICE LOCATION:

1898 E. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL, 32778 | Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM



MAILING ADDRESS:

P/O. Box 457, Tavares, FL 32778

Copyright © Lake County Supervisor of Elections 2019. All Rights Reserved.



Privacy Policy & Disclaimer