Voter Confidence Excellent Service Accurate and Efficient Elections Responsible Financial Stewardship

County Officials

 

Lake County Constitutional Officers

 

Gary Cooney               Peyton Grinnell 
Clerk of Circuit Court & Comptroller Sheriff
Gary Cooney (REP) (Term Expires 2024) Peyton Grinnell (REP) (Term Expires 2024)
550 W. Main St. 360 W. Ruby St.
Tavares FL 32778 Tavares FL 32778
Phone: 352-742-4102 Phone: 352-343-9500
Email: execoffice@lakecountyclerk.org Email: sheriff@lcso.org
Web: www.lakecountyclerk.org Web: www.lcso.org

 

  
Carey Baker               David Jordan               Alan Hays 
Property Appraiser Tax Collector Supervisor of Elections
Carey Baker (REP) (Term Expires 2024) David Jordan (REP) (Term Expires 2024) Alan Hays (REP) (Term Expires 2024)
320 W. Main St. 320 W. Main St. 1898 E. Burleigh Blvd.
Tavares FL 32778 Tavares, FL 32778 Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: 352-253-2150 Phone: 352-343-9602 Phone: 352-343-9734
Fax: 352-253-2155 Fax: 352-253-2125 Fax: 352-343-3605
Email: homestead@lcpafl.org Email: info@laketax.com Email: hays@lakevotes.com
Web: www.lcpafl.org Web: www.laketax.com Web: www.lakevotes.com

 

 
 

 


County Commissioners

4 Year Term  ·  315 W. Main St., Tavares, FL 32778  ·  Phone: 352-343-9850  ·  Web

Tim Sullivan               Sean Parks 
District 1 District 2
Tim Sullivan (REP) (Term Expires 2020) Sean M. Parks (REP) (Term Expires 2022)
Email: tsullivan@lakecountyfl.gov Email: sparks@lakecountyfl.gov

 

 

Wendy Breeden               Leslie Campione               Josh Blake 
District 3 District 4 District 5
Wendy Breeden (REP) (Term Expires 2020) Leslie Campione (REP) (Term Expires 2022) Josh Blake (REP) (Term Expires 2020)
Email: wbreeden@lakecountyfl.gov Email: lcampione@lakecountyfl.gov Email: jblake@lakecountyfl.gov

 

 

 

 
 

Lake County Schools

4 Year Term  ·  201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778  ·  Phone: 352-253-6500  ·  Phone: 352-253-6525  ·  Web

Bill Mathias               Kristi Burns 
District 1 District 2
Bill Mathias (Term Expires 2022) Kristi Burns (Term Expires 2020)
Phone: 352-326-3434 ext. 28 Phone: 352-255-4693
Email: mathiasb@lake.k12.fl.us Email: burnsk@lake.k12.fl.us

 

  
Marc Dodd               Sandy Gamble                Stephanie Luke
District 3 District 4 District 5
Marc Dodd (Term Expires 2022) Sandy Gamble (Term Expires 2020) Stephanie Luke (Term Expires 2022)
Phone: 407-920-4212 Phone: 352-255-4693 Phone: 352-516-2578
Email: doddm@lake.k12.fl.us Email: gambles@lake.k12.fl.us Email: lukes@lake.k12.fl.us

 

 

 
  

 

 


 

 

CALL US:

352-343-9734 |

FAX:

352-343-3605 |

EMAIL:

Contact Us



OFFICE LOCATION:

1898 E. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL, 32778 | Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM



MAILING ADDRESS:

P/O. Box 457, Tavares, FL 32778

Copyright © Lake County Supervisor of Elections. All Rights Reserved.



Privacy Policy & Disclaimer