Voter Confidence Excellent Service Accurate and Efficient Elections Responsible Financial Stewardship

County Officials

 

Lake County Constitutional Officers

 

Gary Cooney               Peyton Grinnell 
Clerk of Circuit Court & Comptroller Sheriff
Gary Cooney (REP) Peyton Grinnell (REP) 
(Term Expires 2024) (Term Expires 2024)
550 W. Main St. 360 W. Ruby St.
Tavares, FL 32778 Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: 352-742-4102 Phone: 352-343-9500
Email: execoffice@lakecountyclerk.org Email: sheriff@lcso.org
Website: www.lakecountyclerk.org Website: www.lcso.org

 

  
Carey Baker               David Jordan               Alan Hays 
Property Appraiser Tax Collector Supervisor of Elections
Carey Baker (REP)  David Jordan (REP) Alan Hays (REP) 
(Term Expires 2024) (Term Expires 2024) (Term Expires 2024)
320 W. Main St. 320 W. Main St. 1898 E. Burleigh Blvd.
Tavares, FL 32778 Tavares, FL 32778 Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: 352-253-2150 Phone: 352-343-9602 Phone: 352-343-9734
Fax: 352-253-2155 Fax: 352-253-2125 Fax: 352-343-3605
Email: comments@lakecopropappr.com Email: contactus@laketax.com Email: hays@lakevotes.com
Website: www.lcpafl.org Website: www.laketax.com Website: www.lakevotes.com

 


County Commissioners

4 Year Term  ·  315 W. Main St., Tavares, FL 32778  ·  Phone: 352-343-9850  ·  Web

Doug Shields               Sean Parks 
District 1 District 2
Douglas B. Shields (REP) Sean M. Parks (REP) - Chairman
(Term Expires 2024) (Term Expires 2022)
Email: dshields@lakecountyfl.gov Email: sparks@lakecountyfl.gov

 

 

Kirby Smith                                                                                       Leslie Campione                                                                                          Josh Blake                                                                                      
District 3 District 4 District 5
Kirby Smith (REP) - Vice-Chairman Leslie Campione (REP)  Josh Blake (REP)
(Term Expires 2024) (Term Expires 2022) (Term Expires 2024)
Email: ksmith@lakecountyfl.gov Email: lcampione@lakecountyfl.gov Email: jblake@lakecountyfl.gov

 

 


Lake County School Board

4 Year Term  ·  201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778  ·  Phone: 352-253-6500  ·  Fax: 352-253-6503  ·  Web

Bill Mathias               Kristi Burns 
District 1 District 2
Bill Mathias - Chairman Kristi Burns
(Term Expires 2022) (Term Expires 2024)
Phone: 352-326-3434 ext. 28 Phone: 352-255-4693
Email: mathiasb@lake.k12.fl.us Email: burnsk@lake.k12.fl.us

 

  
Marc Dodd        Mollie Cunningham        Stephanie Luke     
District 3 District 4 District 5
Marc Dodd  Mollie Cunningham Stephanie Luke - Vice Chairman
(Term Expires 2022) (Term Expires 2024) (Term Expires 2022)
Phone: 407-920-4212 Phone: 352-705-0185 Phone: 352-516-2578
Email: doddm@lake.k12.fl.us Email: cunninghamm@lake.k12.fl.us Email: lukes@lake.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

CALL US:

352-343-9734 |

FAX:

352-343-3605 |

EMAIL:

Contact Us



OFFICE LOCATION:

1898 E. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL, 32778 | Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM



MAILING ADDRESS:

P/O. Box 457, Tavares, FL 32778

Copyright © Lake County Supervisor of Elections. All Rights Reserved.



Privacy Policy & Disclaimer